Nanowrimo pumkins

img_2276-1024x768

It was half term last week so even less reading and writing than usual were done, hence no blog post. And now it is November and I am attempting NaNoWriMo – I am not sure which is the more appealing excuse:

I can’t write a proper blog post because it will distract me from writing.

I’m not getting my Nano word count because I’m blogging instead.

If you see a long blog next week you’ll know the writing is not going as well as I hoped…

I will simply leave you with pictures of the pumpkins my family carved for Halloween. Are dinosaurs scarier than cats?

img_2280-1024x526

Leave a Reply

